John McKenna QC
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3353
Email: johnmckenna@qldbar.asn.au

Richard Schulte
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3351
Email: schulte@qldbar.asn.au

Christopher Wilson
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3393
Email: cwilson@qldbar.asn.au


James O'Regan
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3317
Email: jporegan@qldbar.asn.au

Andrew Stumer
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3383
Email: astumer@qldbar.asn.au

Chris Curtis
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3320
Email: ccurtis@qldbar.asn.au


David Ananian-Cooper
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3344
Email: dananian-cooper@qldbar.asn.au

Nicholas Derrington
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3306
Email: nderrington@qldbar.asn.au

Duncan Marckwald
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3378
Email: dmarckwald@qldbar.asn.au


Jules Moxon
Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Telephone: 07 3360 3371
Email: jmoxon@qldbar.asn.au


Level 16 Quay Central
95 North Quay
Brisbane, Qld, Australia, 4000

 

General administration:
Nicole Mackay | 16 Quay Central Pty Ltd
Telephone: 07 3360 3332
Email: 16quaycentral@qldbar.asn.au